Saturday, December 31, 2011

Project Akhir Tahun (P.A.T) 2011

Project Akhir Tahun (P.A.T)
is an annual event who held by Propagraphic Movement.
This year PAT was held at fly over slipi.
feel free to join them,  cool project toward end of year

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Friday, December 23, 2011

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Friday, September 30, 2011

Friday, September 16, 2011

Thursday, August 25, 2011

Monster vs Letter


monster vs letter is a wall project with my man neothree
the monster is ropper, and letter is neot!

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Evolution


Ropper a.k.a Rockhoppers
are part a family of penguins called the crested penguins,
because of the brightly colored feathers on their heads.
These bright feathers look like long eyebrows.
In this part ropper had evolved in the development,
with combined ferocity of wolves.
So? Watchout!

Sunday, July 3, 2011

BDG!

this is my first hit at dago atas, Bandung with BJC family!
there is more walls from FAB Family
and also im attending Wall Lords Indonesia 2011. 

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Whats up Ropper!



yo!
Ropper come back from his very long hibernation,
grawwwr!

Monday, June 20, 2011

Hysteria!

Hysteria can be describes unmanageable emotional excesses,
where the passion go flow with imagination.
Something happen with me to create and transfer through the walls.

Friday, May 20, 2011

The Symbolist

Symbol is an object that serves as a means to present something abstract becomes a memory.
From of a definition, word blockbuster that could be seen and using by collective memory.

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Talk Less, Draw More

This is an reality that in addressed to someone who is talking too much about the others people,
but
didn't produce something works.
Beef!

Monday, April 4, 2011

Kindergarden School

comissioned work painting for kindergarden school
at perumahan legok indah, tangerang, banten

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Redwall Rain

me and kemy kemz from next door neighbor, NTA crew.
making collabo in the rainy day.
snow7
kemykemz x snow7

and here is the video :


Sunday, February 13, 2011

Sunday 13th

Sunday, 13th
"BERBEDA DAN MERDEKA 100%"
is short and simple call to remind everyone, in order to keep respect and give room for differences and to keep trying to become an independent people 100%.
Sunday 13th is the movement of solidarity initiative with Indonesia street artist who critically addressing the current situation.
Action encourages artistic comrades Indonesia street artist to use the text "BERBEDA DAN MERDEKA 100%" as a joint appeal, with the exploration of artistic, stylish, technical, and visual medium freely in public spaces or our immediate environment through the work of the Mural, Graffiti , Tagging, Poster, Sticker, Stencil Art, etc.
To record a trace, trace and track that this is a movement with as little as a historical record of our concern for others, make these initiatives remain independent action and not to ride!
snow7
Berbeda dan Merdeka 100 %
at Fly Over Ciputat, Tangerang.
more photos click here!

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Rabbit Year

yo whats up MMXI!
this is my first hit on early year 2011,
making piece combined with rabbit head.
you know it? i guess.
so enjoy!
rabbit head in the middle of letters
the wall
(click for bigger)
*happy new years and wait for the next burner!